

## The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch's Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous



Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098

## Composition of the Board of Studies for Undergraduate B. Pharm Program (UG-BoS) (w.e.f 07/01/2023) A.Y 2022-2023 to 2024-2025

Sr. No.	Category	Details of Members
1	Principal and Chairman-Board of Studies (BoS)	Prof. Krishna Iyer
	Head of Department	Dr Ujwala Shinde (Member Secretary)
		Dr. Vaishali A Shirsat
		Dr. Anuradha Majumdar
		Dr. Premlata K. Ambre
		Dr. Alka Mukne
2	Outside the parent University recommended by the Academic Council	Dr. Pratima Tatke, Principal & Professor, CU Shah College of Pharmacy, SNDT Women's University, Juhu Tara Road, Juhu Campus,
		Santacruz (West), Mumbai,-400049 Mob: 9869430228/9920685857 Email: pratima.tatke@cushahpharmacy_sndt.ac.in
		Dr. Sadhana Sathaye, Professor of Pharmacology, Institute of Chemical Technology, Nathalal Parekh Marg, Near Khalsa College, Matunga, Mumbai-400019. Mob: 9821272821 Email: ss.sathaye@ictmumbai.edu.in
3	One recommended by Vice- chancellor froma panel of Six by the college principal	Prof. Dr. Tejal Mehta Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutics, Nirma University, Gujarat Mob: 9879357584 Email: tejal.shah@nirmauni.ac.in
4	One representative from Industry	Mr. Ashish Babtiwale, Managing Director, Navigo Analytix India, 503, Malvika Tower, D. N. Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai-400053 Mob: 9867557858 Email: ashish.b@navigoanalytix.com
5	One postgraduate meritorious alumnus by Principal	Dr. Ratnakar Mehendre Technical Director-Gelnova Laboratories (I) Pvt. Ltd. Door No. C 125, T. T. C Industrial Area, Pawane, Village Pawne, Mahape, Navi Mumbai - 400701 Mob: 9820304839 Email: mehendre@yahoo.com

**Term:** The term of the nominated members shall be for three academic years **2022-2023 to 2024-2025 Meetings:** Board of Studies shall meet at least twice a year.

